Star Star Star Star Star
LeAnna McAllister
10/30/2019
Andrea was TOP notch!! I've bought and sold 4 homes and never have I been so happy with a realtor. She represented us and looked out for our best interest from the very beginning to the very end. She was always prompt with calls and needed information, paperwork was done correct and quickly and she even came to the final signing of our paperwork. I'd very easily recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell!! Thank you!!!
Star Star Star Star Star
Suzanna Hupp
10/19/2019
Andrea and her team were very professional and responsive to all our needs and was the calm in the middle of our chaotic transition. The work to sell our home and to give professional advise on everything that arose was quick and right on target. She has years of experience and it shows. The team also helped in communication with our realtor in another state in which we were moving, to help that go smoothly. I used her team when we moved here and knew I wanted to use them when we had to leave. Absolutely no regrets in that decision. Thank you for making it easy for us!
Star Star Star Star Star
Jill Chuculate
09/20/2019
What a wonderful experience it was to work with Andrea and her team. Buying a house can often be a stress filled anxiety ridden experience and Andrea created a buying experience for my family that minimized the negatives and highlighted the positives. Through excellent communication and Andreas expert guidance we were able to navigate the home buying experience with confidence and ease. Team Beem is simply incredible. We are forever grateful for all they did to make home ownership a reality for us.
Star Star Star Star Star
Dorothy Cassidy
08/25/2019
My experience with the Beem Team at Keller Williams Realty has been wonderful. Andrea and the entire team have stayed on top of a very complicated set of transactions. She is extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of buying and selling homes. I couldn't be happier with how everything has been handled.
Star Star Star Star Star
Derrick Lenzer
08/17/2019
Awesome team of people! Great to work with and for... and have been positively-involved in the community a long time!
Star Star Star Star Star
Erica Floro
06/06/2019
The Beem Team cares, we love working with them every chance we can. Andrea goes out of her way constantly to help others in any way she can. Love love love!!!
Star Star Star Star Star
Kasey Reinhart
05/25/2019
As a former member of the Beem Team I have multiple perspectives of seeing the Beem Team in action. They are always professional and hard-working to ensure the client's happiness. As a client of the Beem Team, Andrea handled the sale of our house beautifully! She ensured no problems arose, and everything went smoothly. I knew I could rest easy with her as my Realtor.
Star
Lyn Beth
05/23/2019
Pesky. Try to look at a house online one time and you’ll be bombarded by texts, calls and emails by her and her partners. Even if I was still in the market to buy I wouldn’t choose them. This marketing method is over the top!
Star Star Star Star Star
Lorraine Ramseyer
04/25/2019
Andrea is a very dedicated person who will work hard to meet the needs of her clients!
Star Star Star Star Star
Les B.Vaughn
04/25/2019
Hard working; caring, loving mother of two beautiful, "All American" sons, makes you wonder how she has time for, everything! She is a great leader; leaving the example of love and success in her wake. Success breeds success! You go girl!!
Star Star Star Star Star
Linda Schmitt
04/25/2019
Outstanding young woman who works so hard to please her clients. She is easy to work with and always on the positive!
Star Star Star Star Star
JEm Gordon
02/25/2019
Andrea is an amazing realtor. I highly recommend the Beam Team for both commercial and residential real estate transactions.Today, my parents signed papers for the sale of their house of 52 years. We listed in January, not an easy time of year to sell, yet we are closing in February! Andrea helped us decide what to do to prepare for sale and what price to list at. Then the Beam team hit the ground running with their marketing plan. We had an offer quickly, but Andrea didn't stop there. She continued smoothing the path towards a quick sale, removing each obstacle as it arose. We are closing earlier than the date on the offer!Andrea is not only knowledgeable and capable, she is also a creative problem solver. This is the 6th real estate transaction Andrea has helped our family with. Not all of them were easy, yet she has never given up and we've closed every deal she has worked on for us. One of the first transactions Andrea helped us with, involved a house that had been on the market for some time. The house had a bad reputation with several 'almost' sales - sales that had fallen through with the prospective buyers losing their earnest money. Andrea was concerned, but my sister loved the house. At first things went well, then the sellers began introducing hoops to jump through that had not been disclosed in the beginning. Each time, Andrea went to bat for us. I've forgotten many of the details, but I do remember she ended up hand-carrying paperwork to the buyers to gain signatures "that had been forgotten". She drove several hours to make a nearly impossible deadline.Fortunately, the sale this year, 2019, was easier with only a couple hiccups. Though Andrea now does mostly commercial real estate with others on the Beam Team handling residential, we were very grateful she was willing to handle one more residential transaction for us.Thank you, Andrea! You made what could have been an emotionally challenging time, fun and pleasant. We are grateful, once more, for your negotiating skills, contacts in the community and professionalism. Thank you, from each of our family you have helped through the years: me & my husband, my daughter, my sister, my parents.
Star Star Star Star Star
Judy Gordon
02/20/2019
The Beem Team is fast, professional and fun to work with. I highly recommend them for all your real estate needs. My parents signed papers today for the sale of their home of 52 years. Though Andrea Beem mostly does commercial real estate now, she was willing to help our family with our 6th transaction with her! We didn't need her creative problem solving skills as much on this transaction as we have during past transactions, but we were very grateful to have her helping us through. I highly recommend the Beem Team if you are considering any kind of real estate transaction. They have a wonderful network of professionals for supportive services and a great marketing setup. We listed in January, not an easy time of year, yet we are closing in February AND earlier than the date listed on the offer! (All due to the hard work Andrea and the Beem Team put in on our behalf ) --- Thank you, Andrea (and the rest of the Team) from the whole Gordon family!
Star Star Star Star Star
Allen Green
02/06/2019
I am very proud to say Kyler Gulaskey is my realtor. From day one to even after closing he worked his butt off for me. He basically did all of the heavy lifting and I am very thankful for that! if it wasn't for him I would of definitely stress myself out during this process lol. Thanks to Kyler I am in the home of my dreams! Thank you Beam Team!!! 5 Stars
Star Star Star Star Star
Laurie Jolly
11/25/2018
We have both sold a house & purchased a new house with the professional help of The Beem Team. They are Knowledgeable, Personable & Punctual as they helped us reach our goal & timeline! Our family is grateful for this Amazing Team & highly recommend them!
Star Star Star Star Star
ninjagymnast Wolf
11/25/2018
It was amazing, they never gave up. They worked with us for over 2 years to find us the right home.
Star Star Star Star Star
Mel Austin
11/25/2018
Star Star Star Star Star
Valery C09876tr321am
11/25/2018
Star Star Star Star Star
jeremey still
11/25/2018
Star Star Star Star Star
Annie May
11/25/2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE BEEM TEAM :)
Star Star Star Star Star
Melissa Austin
11/05/2018
The Beem team was Amazing to work with. We could not have asked for a better Real Estate experience. They are extremely professional and Caring. They look out for their Clients in every way possible. We will not work with anyone else but the Beem Team in the Future!
Star Star Star Star Star
Linda O'Meara
10/25/2018
Cherise and her team went above and beyond our expectations. We were out of state and they stepped in and completed tasks that an owner would generally be responsible for. They explained everything, even when it was inconvenient or unusual. They earned their pay for this sale for sure!
Star Star Star Star Star
Linda O'Meara
10/24/2018
Cherise and the Beam Team really delivered on their promises. They went way beyond what most realtors do. We were out of state and they took care of things that are generally the owners responsibility. Thank you Cherise and team
Star Star Star Star Star
Greg Plamondon
04/06/2018
Jamie Ely has been a tremendous asset to us in the purchase of our new home. Her dedication to detail and knowledge of the local market got us the house we wanted at a very fair price. She is a very motivated worker who also enjoys working with people. We would definitely use Jamie and Keller-Williams again!
Star Star Star Star Star
Matilda Attaalla Fifita
02/04/2018
Star Star Star Star Star
Mary Logue
10/25/2017
If I could give a thousand stars, I would for Linda Mattern! I have limited experience with realtor and she work and treated us like ROYALTY. She sold our house in 1 day for more than we listed it for!!! She had many wonderful suggestions about things we could do to update the house a bit and it worked. She is a genuine sweet person and easy to work with. If I know of anyone looking for a realtor, it's LINDA MATTERN with the BEEM TEAM!👍
Star
Heather Wirta Akin
10/23/2017
If I could give zero Stars I would! Linda Mattern was the worst realtor ever!! My mom ended up using her for a realtor for who knows what reason, she just saw her name on a random sign in Silverton & decided to call her & say she wanted to put her house on market. Within 48 Hours of my mom contacting Linda about NOT putting her house on the market my mom had called and said that she actually did not need her anymore because her grandson wanted to buy the house so she doesn't need her to find someone, and Linda proceeded to tell my mother that I'm sorry you have already signed a contract and I talk to my principal broker and there is nothing I can do about it. (Wow, really!! It's only been 48 hours!) Oh but she will drop her Commission down to 4%, which if my kids would have got their own realtor she would have only got 3% anyways, so how is that even a discount?? Hmm so anyway, just to make it easier we thought oh well I guess our kids can just use her to, since pretty much the only thing that needed done was paperwork because the house actually never needed to be listed or pictures taken or anything. At this point we were just ready for it to be over. My kids never even asked for an inspection or anything. Wish we would've went with someone else!! (lesson learned). Linda even made a comment when my kids were signing papers in the very beginning how this is the easiest deal she's ever done I'm like well of course it is that's why I think it's ridiculous that we had to pay the 4% Commission. Anything that was needing to be done with the house she pretty much told my mom and then my mom would tell us she only contacted the kids about sighning stuff a few times. The mortgage broker Katie Canalas at Landmark mortgage and her team were so awesome, it's only because of them that we knew about anything that was even going on with the sale of this house!! Linda even have the audacity to messaged my daughter-in-law asking if she took the for sale sign down out of the front yard, like insinuating that she stole it!! (Are you serious). Apparently she thought that the message my daughter in law left her was snotty because she was asking Linda why the sign did not say sold or sale pending on it.? Like I'm so sure that my daughter in law would steal her stupid sign!!!! I could go on and on but I'm just saying I would never ever ever recommend her to anybody!! I do have her business card at my work along with many others that I will pass out to people if wanted, but if anybody asks I let them know the story about what happened and how horrible she was!! Very, very bad for business the way she acted!!
Star Star Star Star Star
Kira Wadman
10/12/2017
Jamie and the Beem Team did an excellent job with the sale of our very unique property. I highly recommend them.
Star Star Star Star Star
Debra Hoffman
10/10/2017
Star Star Star Star Star
Chris Steinke
02/03/2017
Star Star Star Star Star
Cathy Blau Rackham
12/17/2016
One of the hardest working, talented group of professional real estate brokers in the Willamette Valley. If you are looking for integrity, honesty, and great communication in your agent, call the Beem Team!
Star Star Star Star Star
Bob Bowers
08/22/2014
There is no way to describe how well my wife and I were taken care of by Andrea and the rest of the Beem Team. They worked hard to get our home sold and cared more about our circumstances and what we needed from the sale than themselves.
Star Star Star Star Star
Cortney Hall
02/20/2014
They are fabulous!
Star Star Star Star Star
Steve Lane
12/29/2013
Star Star Star Star Star
Derek Hibbs
12/13/2013
Star Star Star Star Star
Kiera Prosen Koster
12/11/2013
Star Star Star Star Star
Lisa Rentz-Upex
10/27/2013
Star Star Star Star Star
William Abbott
10/11/2013
Star Star Star Star Star
Stacy Holder
10/09/2013
Star Star Star Star Star
Derek Hess
09/01/2013