Star Star Star Star Star
cindy Morey
11/10/2020
Great experience at the A.V. store . I told Sherri I was coming for another store did not tell her there numbers but she came in under their bid. Justin the installer was just as professional as Sherri. THANKS AGAINTHE MOREY'S
Star Star Star Star Star
Laura Goldstein
11/08/2020
Very easy to work with! Love the carpet and the help from the staff. They also worked with our budget.
Star Star Star Star Star
Michael Murphy
11/05/2020
excellent customer service
Star Star Star Star Star
Emre Erenler
11/02/2020
Great service, reasonably priced. Very knowledgeable staff in the shop. Definitely a valuable place to stop for any flooring needs.
Star Star Star Star Star
KRISTIN WORNER
11/02/2020
Mike the sales person was fantastic. Was very responsive ang professional. Isabel was great also
Star Star Star Star Star
Michelle Hromatka
11/01/2020
Worked with Heather and she was great throughout the whole process! Never felt pressurd to make a decision, took me about three months to decide to move forward after finishing up some other details in my remodel. Team was great in letting me run in and borrow the vinyl plank sample to make sure it fit with othe decisions I was considering!
Star Star Star Star Star
Jeremy Riesgraf
11/01/2020
Excellent job, they go above and beyond expectations
Star Star Star Star Star
Bill McReavy
11/01/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Andy Yee
10/31/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Chad Stoddard
10/31/2020
They gave me a great deal, beat the other offer I had. They moved all my furniture, and had everything done in about 5 hours and cleaned up with furniture moved back. I couldnt of asked for more.
Star Star Star Star Star
Tara Sternfels
10/31/2020
We had a great experience working with Flooring Expo. There wasn’t any pressure to buy, the price and timeframe to install was great, and our new carpet was installed perfectly. We highly recommend them and will be back for any future projects. Thank you!
Star Star Star Star Star
BONNIE PLATT
10/31/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
CAROL
10/31/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
TOM/CAROL REEVES
10/31/2020
Installers were really pleasant and efficient. They exceeded our expectations.
Star Star Star Star Star
Sandra Bza
10/31/2020
Great job! Love the new carpet!
Star Star Star Star Star
chrisstophe123
10/30/2020
Great experience. Everyone I felt with was friendly and willing to help.
Star Star Star Star Star
Rebecca Norman
10/30/2020
I love Flooring Expo by Carpet King!
Star Star Star Star Star
Heidi Zimba
10/30/2020
Patrick was awesome to work with as was the whole team!
Star Star Star Star Star
Jeanne Tester
10/30/2020
Great experience went to carpet king for quality flooring for our bathroom and that’s what we received great selection of products and very knowledgeable staff.Alec Eardley was a salesperson and did a wonderful job helping us!
Star Star Star Star Star
Grant Hoglund
10/30/2020
This store is a great asset the city of Roseville. They have very good quality products. The sales people know about the products and the ins and outs of the installations. Anita was exceptional in her product knowledge, enthusiasm, and ease in communicating with. I will be happy to refer my remodeling clients to her.
Star Star Star Star Star
Eric Potocki
10/30/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
BARB/DEL VANDERPLOEG
10/30/2020
Very happy with the service.
Star Star Star Star Star
Wogdad
10/29/2020
Excellent professional service!! We love our new flooring and it looks great. We definitely recommend flooring from Carpet King!
Star Star Star Star Star
DAVID/TALIA
10/29/2020
We’re very happy with our new carpet! If you’re looking for a carpet man, look no farther than Sam.
Star Star Star Star Star
Patrick Heiges
10/24/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Gary Held
10/13/2020
the work was done well. they were on time
Star Star Star Star Star
Kirsten Wallace
10/09/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Timothy Kreitz
10/08/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Kimberly Tyl
10/02/2020
I have purchased and installed new carpet twice in 5 years from Carpet King - Eagan. Chris was very helpful to find an in stock solution to meet my timeline. Mark was helpful to fit us into the schedule. The 'Sedona' carpet is beautiful and matches with browns or grey's, very versatile and even prettier than the sample. Installation was efficient, prompt and friendly. Thank you Carpet King.
Star Star Star Star Star
JMB 1901
10/02/2020
Anita was fantastic to work with. She went above and beyond to ensure all aspects of my needs were met from the purchase of carpet to the installation and follow up after. Thank you!
Star Star Star Star Star
Jon-Martin Kahnke
10/01/2020
Star Star Star Star
kamakshi murthy
09/29/2020
Completed the job of removing the old carpet and installing new carpet Came on time and finished it too.
Star Star Star Star Star
Kristian Moe
09/29/2020
Great service, greta prices, great product. Our installers were amazing and did a great job! We love our new carpet!
Star Star Star Star Star
Preston McKenzie
09/29/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Lori Elhardt Scott
09/29/2020
On time and quick! Would hire again.
Star Star Star Star Star
Ryan Mahoney
09/28/2020
We had a great experience with carpet king for laminate in our living room and carpet in 5 bedrooms . The crews were on time and extremely polite. I will use them again when I redo my kitchen floors!
Star Star Star Star Star
Veronica Williams
09/28/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
MARK/TAMMY ELLIS
09/27/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
APRIL KOHRT
09/27/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Brittney Klingl
09/26/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Madhuri Reddy
09/26/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
April F.
09/26/2020
Our sales rep and the installer were both great. They were polite, friendly, and professional. My husband and I couldn’t believe that one person was going to be tackling our entire basement for rip out and install of our carpet, but the gentleman did a fantastic job. He was efficient and thorough. Highly recommend this company for flooring!
Star Star Star Star Star
GLENN
09/26/2020
Selection and install were flawless!
Star Star Star Star Star
CHAD/CYNTHIA DROOGSMA
09/26/2020
Everything was very easy and highly recommend!
Star Star Star Star
JASON/KELLY NELSON
09/25/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
PAMELA MADSEN
09/25/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Kelly Smith
09/11/2020
Sam was awesome! Very knowledgeable and helpful! I have never shopped for carpet before, he made it very simple and fun!. I would recommend working with Sam and Flooring Expo for all your flooring needs!
Star Star Star Star Star
Lisa Rymer
09/10/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Carl Samuelson
09/03/2020
Sam was great to work with. He made the process really easy. We found a carpet that worked great and the installer did an excellent job on some tricky stairs. We're very happy.
Star Star Star Star Star
KATHY/MITCH HEWITT
09/03/2020
Great customer service and the installation was top notch. They took their time and did a great job. That’s the reason we’ve gone to them multiple times.
Star Star Star Star Star
LISA & JAKE ENCINAS
09/03/2020
Amazing service!! Great quality work and carpet! They went above and beyond!
Star Star Star Star Star
Kenai To Kariba
09/03/2020
Timely and very helpful! Our sales person helped us meet a deadline that we were afraid we couldn’t make...
Star Star Star Star Star
Kimberly Anderson
09/02/2020
Carpet king was the best company to work with! They by far had the most competitive prices and the measurement process was dead on accurate! Sam was a great to work with and was so good at keeping me updated on the process!
Star Star Star Star Star
Kathy Patrick
09/01/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Adam Belair
09/01/2020
Great experience starting with Chris who came out for our estimates. Very friendly, gave us a great price and very pleased with the finished product.
Star Star Star Star Star
AARON/DAYSE KOSKI
09/01/2020
Only flooring place we ever consider
Star Star Star Star Star
Libby Baker
08/26/2020
Sheila is the best. She educated us on different types of flooring and suggested those suited for our specific needs.She is very knowledgeable with all flooring and taught us a lot that we didn't know. I took many samples back and forth because I couldn't make up my mind and she was very patient with me.Additionally, she kept me updated on my shipment and was very helpful during every step of the way.
Star Star Star Star Star
liz krauss
08/22/2020
Carpet King in Minnetonka is "six out of five stars," and we highly recommend this company. They helped us to "fix" a problem created by a different carpet service. They are knowledgeable, professional, and ethical in every respect. It was a pleasure to work with every employee we encountered, from sales to installation. Special thanks to Tony E., who "got the ball rolling" for us.
Star Star Star Star Star
Matt Savage
08/20/2020
The lady who worked there was fantastic. personal, knowledgeable, friendly, and collaborative. Would easily recommend.
Star Star Star Star Star
Agnes Kiss
08/15/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Cristina Andor
08/11/2020
Awesome communication, great service and really nice product. Bought carpet and linoleum during the 4th of July sale and it was worth every penny.
Star Star Star Star Star
Tom Tglofm
08/10/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Heather Tearle
08/10/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
e carlstand
08/10/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Gretchen Huffman
08/10/2020
Great experience start to finish!
Star Star Star Star Star
Reika Lucente
08/10/2020
Huge shout out to Dean Baker and team. We had a week and a half time-frame to get carpet installed for our new home and it was done the day before we moved in! Dean came to our home even though it was after hours to get the purchase agreement signed and made sure our order was the first thing that got processed next day. Customer service was great and they responded promptly. Thank you Dean, Isabelle, Matt and the install team at Carpet King!
Star Star Star Star Star
Adam Hanson
08/10/2020
Don was great to work with. Listened and showed us lots of options that worked for our home.
Star Star Star Star Star
LISA/JAKE ENCINAS
08/10/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Nathan Cole
08/09/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Nick Lucente
08/09/2020
Dean did a great job. Went above and beyond for us. The team who installed our carpet were very friendly and made sure everything was right on the final walk through.
Star Star Star Star Star
CHUCK MOSEY
08/09/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
RENEE BERGO
08/09/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
AARON/DAYSE KOSKI
08/09/2020
As always great customer service and price
Star Star Star Star Star
John Armstrong
08/09/2020
The guys were great. Friendly, communicated well, and did good work.
Star Star Star Star Star
Will Morgan
08/08/2020
From the showroom to the installation, everyone was professional, helpful and did great work. Our floor looks great and is sooooo comfortable to walk on!
Star Star Star Star Star
Amy Mattson
08/08/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Michael Mathias
08/08/2020
We were very pleased with the service provided by Josh Virtue and very happy with your installer Ivan.
Star Star Star Star Star
Julie McNitt
08/08/2020
The carpet is fantastic! Everything from the selection to install was really easy. And they were cheaper than a big box home improvement store!!
Star Star Star Star Star
Crypto Sustained
08/08/2020
Don was an absolut pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful with choosing our new Kitchen floor. I highly recommend Flooring Expo and ask for Don.
Star Star Star Star Star
Kevin Harris
08/08/2020
They are amazing. The the selection and service at the Knolwood location was great. We picked the Cali VLP for our floors and it turned out stunning. I was amazed by the floor technicians that did our stairs and their attention to detail!
Star Star Star Star Star
Anton Hocking
08/08/2020
Don was an absolut pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful with choosing our new Kitchen floor. I highly recommend Flooring Expo and ask for Don.
Star Star Star Star Star
Kathleen Morfitt Say
08/08/2020
The carpet (already installed) we originally chose was defected. When we discovered it and brought it to their attention, they were able to work with the manufacture to replace it at no cost to us in a very reasonable amount of time.
Star Star Star Star Star
Pam Faricy-Jamison
08/08/2020
The technicians were experienced, attending to all details. From the frontline sales rep to the installation of quality carpeting ... would recommend and use Carpet King again.
Star Star Star Star Star
Liz Gjerde - Norton
08/08/2020
Easy to work with , got the job done !!
Star Star Star Star Star
SUSAN ASK
08/07/2020
Great customer service! Thank you!
Star Star Star Star Star
KATHY SULLIVAN
08/07/2020
Excellent installation and customer service. Would definitely be a repeat customer.
Star Star Star Star Star
Brenda Gifford
08/07/2020
The service I received was friendly and courteous. Sheila was great to work with. she kept me updated on everything and checked in to make sure that I was happy with everything
Star Star Star Star
Julian Wolfson
08/06/2020
We worked with Sam to plan a flooring and countertop install. There were a couple of hiccups in the process, hence the 4-star review: for example, a mismeasure resulted in the original material order being about 60-80 square feet short, so the installer had to return a few days later to complete the job. However, the situation was dealt with satisfactorily and overall we were very pleased with Sam's communication and responsiveness throughout the process.
Star Star Star Star Star
David LaTour
08/04/2020
We purchased a large amount of Daltile and couldn’t be happier with the process. Our sales contact Sam was very responsive and bent over backwards to get us a great price. He also helped us through all the little details and issues that come up when ordering. Highly recommended!
Star Star Star Star Star
Kimberly Heckmann
08/04/2020
Such a great experience! We had multiple bids from other vendors and this by far was a gem! We were so tired of the large home improvement stores telling us they didn’t really work in that dept, but could try and help! One phone call to carpet king and I was sold! They found the carpet I was looking for and gave me a quote Basically over the phone without any hesitation. It was quickly followed by an in person measure and the install was done in less than a month ( even during covid)! The install was quick and the house was spotless after the guys left! We worked with Sam and he was so thorough and pleasant to work with! We will definitely be repeat customers for the rest of our home!
Star Star Star Star Star
Darin Riedel
08/03/2020
I bought DIY supplies from this store, the staff was super helpful and kept the materials they offered within my budget. When there was an issue with what I received (some damaged items) they fixed it within a day without hassling me about it.Very satisfied with the service and quality of materials.
Star Star Star Star Star
Shel N
07/25/2020
WOW! We had our 2 flights of custom stairs carpeted for safety. The minute we walked into the store, Don greeting us like we had know him for years. They gave us an excellent recommendation on the type of carpet that would best suit our needs. When Jim came to measure, I asked him to bring samples that would work with our bathroom floor - Bingo! The first one he suggested was perfect, and saved us a trip back! Justin installed the carpet, and did a 5+ star job - he was very knowledgeable, patient and creative - it was a challenging job - he never stopped smiling.
Star Star Star Star Star
Jon Goetz
06/25/2020
Kong, Sales person, has done a terrific job describing all of my flooring options. He handled the measurements himself -- as well as completed the estimate, ordered my flooring (carpet & tile), and scheduled the installers. He was fantastic to work with & quickly returned my phone calls w/ answers to my questions. 5 Stars.Eric installed the tile in my bathroom & was very professional. When he completed the work, he walked me through everything he did. While working, he was considerate in regards to his traffic, cleaning up his space. 5 Stars.The carpet team showed up 2 days later (as scheduled) and worked hard, focused to complete the project. The area was cleaned of all working debris when the finished. 5 stars.
Star Star Star Star
Sheila Tiffany
06/10/2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Mike Kaiser
06/10/2020
Kong was a great salesperson. He took his time and showed me a huge variety of samples before I made my decision. He set everything up from start to finish and it went smoothly and on time. The installer was a real professional and did a great job. My advice to anyone looking for carpet or flooring is to stick with the professionals, Carpet King fits this bill. Am planning on doing two more rooms and will be happy to give my business to the pros.
Star Star Star Star Star
Ashley Kershaw
06/01/2020
I have been working with Flooring Expo extensively over the last couple months, as we just moved in to a new home and completely updated all the floors. We purchased carpet and luxury vinyl plank flooring from them, and we are so happy with how it turned out! Don at the store was such a great help answering our questions, helping us select our dream floor design and giving us an awesome deal. We had our carpet installed by their crew, and they did a great job. There was one minor flaw that I noticed after the install, and they sent another technician out quickly to correct it. We are so happy with our floors.
Star Star Star Star Star
J Focht
05/01/2020
Great customer service, installation, and great quality products. Will only use carpet king😄😄
Star Star Star Star Star
shop shop
05/01/2020
Toni and Anita did an excellent job of helping me pick out my new counter tops, they look great and the installation went perfect! Give them a try if you need counter tops, they sell, measure, and install all in one place!
Star Star Star Star Star
Jeff Gernbacher
04/01/2020
Shelia did a fantastic job of helping me find the perfect carpet and making the process simple and easy. I went in not knowing anything about carpet and was nervous about the entire process. She not only educated me on the differences and what to look for in a carpet, but helped make sure i got the right carpet for my family and that looked amazing. I would highly recommend going to this location over any of the other places you might think to go to for carpet. You will not regret it!
Star Star Star Star Star
Oscar Gonzalez
03/12/2020